top of page
WIC Backdrop_Pink.png


Christina Yiakkoupis photo

Christina Yiakkoupis, Chair of the Board of Directors, National Association of Women in Construction (Australia National)

Adam Copps photo

Adam Copp, Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructure Australia

Kristy Masellas photo

Kristy Masella, Managing Director, Aboriginal Employment Strategy Ltd

Hacia Athertons photo

Hacia Atherton, Chief Executive Officer and Founding Director, Empowered Women in Trades

Emma Hassetts photo

Emma Hassett, Head of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion, Australia and NZ, Acciona GeoTech

Gabrielle Trainors photo

Gabrielle Trainor AO, Interim Chair, Infrastructure Australia; Chair, Construction Industry Culture Taskforce 

Gillian Cagneys photo

Gillian Cagney, President – Australia & New Zealand, Worley

Jon Davies photo

Jon Davies, Chief Executive Officer, Australian Constructors Association (ACA)

Bede Noonans photo

Bede Noonan, Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director, Acciona Australia and New Zealand 


Janine Lonergan, Acting Chief Executive, Infrastructure NSW 

Maree Bridgers photo

Maree Bridger, Chief Operating Officer, Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts

David Raftery Arcadis photo

David Raftery, Country Director and Resilience Business Area Director, Arcadis Australia, Arcadis

Liam Hayes photo

Liam Hayes, Chief People Officer, Aurecon

Sarah Patience Photo.jpg

Sarah Patience, Director, Infrastructure NSW

TEMP-Alesha Printz.png

Alesha Printz, General Manager, Victoria, Engineers Australia; Board Member, Engineers Without Borders Australia

Helen Lingards photo

Helen Lingard, RMIT Distinguished Professor, RMIT University

Kristi McLachlans photo

Kristi McLachlan, Infrastructure Director Eastern AUA, Hatch

Sharon Gray.jpg

Sharon Gray, Group Manager, Indigenous and Social Inclusion, CPB Contractors

Caitriona Comerford (high res).jpg

Caitriona Comerford, Executive Director People, Global, Multiplex

Gina Bass photo

Gina Bass, Director – Inclusion, Diversity & Wellbeing, Transport for NSW

Annette Grays photo

Annette Gray, Founder and CEO, Annette Gray Consulting

Ben Morris photo

Benjamin Morris, Group Head of HR, Mirvac

Karen Quinlan Photo

Karen Quinlan, ANZ Manager – People & Culture, SMEC; Director – People and Culture RBG & SMEC ANZ, Robert Bird Group

Friska Wiryas photo

Friska Wirya, Principal Owner, Fresh by Friska

Nick Farhans photo

Nick Farhan, Director – People, Culture and Talent, Infrastructure Australia 

Sarah Tozer pic 2.png

Sarah Tozer, General Manager Strategy & New Business (Building), John Holland

Isabel Sprackmans photo

Isabel Sprackman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructure Advisory Group (IAG)

Amanda Bulows photo

Amanda Bulow, Founder and Chairperson, AWIC- Awesome Women in Construction; Business Owner, Amanda Bulow Consulting 

Patrizia Cassanitis photo

Patrizia Cassaniti, Found and Director, Touched by Christopher; International Safety Keynote Speaker and Advocate, Lets Talk about Safety

Emma Sckrabeis photo

Emma Sckrabei, Director, The Umbrella Collective; 2022 NAWIC ACT Crystal Vision Winner 

TEMP_David Sellin.jpg

David Sellin, Company Secretary and Corporate Counsel, John Holland; Co-Chair, John Holland Pride Network

Joanne Farrells photo

Jo Farrell, Founder, Build Like a Girl; General Manager (ACT), Kane Constructions

Miranda Swifts photo

Miranda Swift, Cadet Civil Engineer, Northrop Consulting Engineers; 2022 NAWIC NSW University Student of the Year


Chris Sofatzis, Executive General Manager Operations, Construction, Lendlease 

TEMP_Bandala Farrawell 1.jpg

Bandala Farrawell, Cadet, Barpa Pty Ltd  

Sarah Morse.jpg

Sarah Morse, Motivational Speaker, Sarah Morse Enterprises

bottom of page